Hong Gil Dong.

Hong Gil Dong

If you’ve been wondering what i’ve been doing in my spare time, I’ll tell you now. It’s been watching this show! It’s been a while since I’ve been able to watch a Korean show and I’m sooo glad I started with this one. I admit, the show had a slow start, but by episode 4, I was hooked. I had to see why most people liked it in Korea (my GF said it was popular, but she didn’t get to see much.) It really helps to have a good lead male & female. I just finished watching episode 7 and GOD DANG, it is crazyyy!

Some may not like the whole Korean historical period theme (for some reason, they have techno club brothels in this show…), but if you got an open mind and some time to kill… give this show a shot. I think you thank me later. =D

Click here for info about the show.

Click here for torrents of the episodes.

Click here for subs of the episodes.

2 Responses to “Hong Gil Dong.”

  1. Funk Xero Says:

    Hmm, you had me at techno club brothels lol.

  2. I found this page called KpopVideo.com, they have a big collection of Kang Ji hwan pictures and videos. Check it out yourself

Leave a comment