Epik High Vol. 5 – Pieces, Part One.

Release: April 17, 2008
Language: Korean
Genre: Hip-hop
Artist: Male

01. Be
02. Breakdown
03. Seoul, 1:13 AM (Short Piece)
04. One (feat. Ji Sun from Loveholic)
05. Yeonpil Ggaggi (feat. Kebee)
06. Girl (feat. Jinbo)
07. Slave (Short Piece)
08. The Future (feat. Yankie)
09. 20 Fingers (Short Piece)
10. Ignition (feat. Na Yoon Kwon)
11. Eight By Eight (feat. Double K, Dok2, TBNY, Dynamic Duo)
12. Decalcomanie
13. Icarus Walks (Short Piece)
14. Falling Flower (Ñæü£)
15. Umbrella (feat. Youngha)
16. Tangshinyeh Jogakdeul (feat. Ji Sun from Loveholic)

Password: euihyun2210


6 Responses to “Epik High Vol. 5 – Pieces, Part One.”

  1. many thanks for the dl

  2. Wow high quality version.

  3. what is the login id? for the site

  4. winjuroo Says:

    You click the link and it’ll take you to the host site. Then you enter the three letters in the box that says “Please enter [image] here:” Then click Download. The next page will have a timer for 60 sec. When the countdown ends, click the download button and it’ll download. Hope this helps. ^_^

  5. thanks:)
    but i’m feeling guilty about this..haha
    thank you so much!
    i’m from the Phil so i really have no choice but to dl!

  6. YOU SUCK! This HIGH QUALITY rip was made by a great buddy of mine, Eui-Hyun.. Look at the Pass! It´s still euihyun2210, HIS NAME!

    Stop stealing without crediting!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: